Just collecting some good articles regarding the phone sex industry. I have recently started doing calls myself.

eroticnoire

tell me why  you do that? why whenever we’re at home and my phone rings you decide that’s the time you want to give me head. That’s the time I’ll be watching TV while on the phone and you decide to kneel down in front of me with that glint in your eye. Why you slowly unzip me while you look into my eyes and say nothing. why you put me in your mouth while I’m soft and let me grow hard. Roll me expanding hardness around until its fully rigid. Why you smile with your eyes as I battle to maintain focus, close my eyes and struggle to keep my breath constant. Tell me why you wait until I’m about to speak the take me deep and long into your mouth, hold me between your plump lips. keep me there while my speech stumbles out my mouth. Explain to…

View original post 150 more words

